sarkodie no pressure album

This album is now available

You can purchase this album from

iTunes Spotify

No Pressure

  • Release date: 30 July 2021
  • Label: Eagle/SarkCess

Sarkodie, one of Ghana’s most popular rappers, has released his long-awaited album “No Pressure.” Wale, Vic Mensa, Giggs, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Darkovibes, Medikal, Oxlade, and MOG Music all make appearances on the new album’s sixteen great and amazing tracks.
Altranova, Certified Bangers, MOG, BeatFreaks, Rexxie, Coublon, Kaywa, Kojo Farinella, and Kayso are among the Ghanaian, Nigerian, and British music producers who contributed to the track’s creation.

No Fugazy, Coachella, and Vibration are the album’s lead singles. Sarkoide, recognised for his powerful vocals, created this album for the enjoyment of his devoted fan base, demonstrating his position in the music industry. Through his features and support, this rapper has catapulted numerous Ghanaian current stars into the spotlight. The new album “No Pressure” is an exceptional piece of work, with terrific lyrics and great production that you haven’t heard anywhere else.


Follow me
Blogger at Biography Web
Writing as a hobby, web design as a profession. Motion Blogger combines both together, to give back to the world his talent.
Motion Blogger
Follow me