dawn fm the weeknd

This album is now available

You can purchase this album from

iTunes Spotify

Dawn FM

  • Release date: 7 January 2022
  • Catalog #: 4540128

The Weeknd Shares “Dawn FM” Ft. Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Jim Carrey, & Tyler, The Creator

Dawn FM, like many of his earlier releases, is an experience as well as an album. The Weeknd has frequently pushed his creative boundaries to make his album rollouts and releases full-fledged movements, and we saw how successful that can be when After Hours (2020) stayed on the charts for over a year.

The Weeknd returns with his next effort, Dawn FM, two months before the one-year anniversary of the release of After Hours. This one follows a similar concept, as indicated by the track names, and fans will once again have soundtracks to her most heartfelt love and sorrowful times.
Quincy Jones and Jim Carrey lend their voices to the project, although as interludes, and The Weeknd keeps his artist features to a minimum, with just Lil Wayne and Tyler, The Creator appearing.

Listen to Dawn FM and tell us what you think of The Weeknd’s offering.


  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale By Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go…Again ft. Tyler The Creator
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married ft. Lil Wayne
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret By Jim


Follow me
Blogger at Biography Web
Writing as a hobby, web design as a profession. Motion Blogger combines both together, to give back to the world his talent.
Motion Blogger
Follow me