From the blog

Chris Brown ’11:11′ Album: Release Date, Tracklist & More

No Comments News

’11:11′, the brand-new album by Chris Brown, was released on November 11th. He confirmed on Instagram in October 2023, one month before the album’s release, that 11:11 will really be released soon: “. Almost time to grant that request,” he said as the post’s caption.

Chris Brown has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming release, 11:11.

The album has two sides, meaning there is in fact 22 songs on the album, despite being called 11:11.

Here is the full tracklist below.

Side A

  1. Angel Numbers/10 Toes
  2. Sensational feat. Davido and Lojay
  3. Press Me
  4. That’s On You feat. Future
  5. Feel Something
  6. Best Ever feat. Maeta
  7. No One Else feat. Fridayy
  8. Shooter
  9. Nightmares feat. Byron Messia
  10. Very Special
  11. Messed Up

Side B

  1. Midnight Freak
  2. Moonlight
  3. Bouncin/G5
  4. Make Up Ya Mind
  5. Stutter
  6. Need a Friend
  7. Summer Too Hot
  8. Feelings Don’t Lie
  9. Red Flags
  10. Closer

More information on Chris’ new album

Leave a Reply

Tags: ,