Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Full Album)

This album is now available

You can purchase this album from

Apple Music Spotify

Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come

  • Release date: 24 June 2023
  • Label: Vibez Inc / Dvpper Music

Nigerian afro-pop musician, Seyi Vibez comes forth with this latest album titled ‘Thy Kingdom Come’.

The young man who draws his inspirations from the great Fela Kuti with wide ranges of melodic sound infused with his home tongue, Yoruba makes a statement with this project.

The enormously talented Nigerian musician and composer Seyi Vibez recently presented listeners with a brand-new music compilation titled “Thy Kingdom Come.”

Phyno, a well-known Nigerian rapper and singer, as well as South African soprano Ami Faku, are featured on ten of the sweet-sounding songs in this new music compilation, “Thy Kingdom Come Album.”

Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez Below.

  1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year
  2. Seyi Vibez – Professor
  3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi
  4. Seyi Vibez – Karma
  5. Seyi Vibez – Migos
  6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno)
  7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet
  8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
  9. Seyi Vibez – LOML (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time

Kindly stream and download ‘Thy Kingdom Come’ below;

Check out also: Dawn FM

Follow me
Blogger at Biography Web
Writing as a hobby, web design as a profession. Motion Blogger combines both together, to give back to the world his talent.
Motion Blogger
Follow me