From the blog

Jana & Jorge Run Away

Jana & Jorge Releases New Single “Run Away”

No Comments News

Jana & Jorge’s latest release “Run Away” is available now for Pop Country Music. “Run Away,” “Come Back Around,” “You Make Me A Mess,” “Live Forever,” and “Time Goes Fast” are some of their musical hits. “Run Away” is an introspective composition about someone seeking freedom, whereas “Come Back Around”[…]

Read More »